Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-10 at 12:10 p.m.

Day 73

Day 71:
134.6 - lowest ever. Feeling good. Hung out with friends and had chicken enchaladas w/out cheese and veggie refried beans, salad, salsa, and wine nummy! Did my workout that morning but no PM cardio.

AM - 30 minutes of core exercises - oy vey!
AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

Day 72:
135.2 - still doing well considering I got to enjoy myself the other night at my evening meal ;).

AM - 30 minutes of booty exercises. Wow did I sweat and my butt is SORE! ;)
AM - 60 minutes of elliptical w/arms

Food totally sucked on Sunday. I didn't have any more than 32 oz of water all day as I ran around. I didn't get to eat barely any protein until 9:30pm that night. I was starving though I tried to find healthy choices at Starbucks while running around finding size 6 - yup I said SIZE JEANS!!! - 2 6 grain dry rolls and a venti Americano no cream a little bit of splenda was totally not enough.
After I went to mom's to check up on her as she fell again at the waterfront while running. This time on her right side. I was pissed and upset all day, but she said it wasn't as bad, but she fell on her face again and ruined her glasses and cut her face in 3 places and her cheek was all swollen :(!!!!! So no food, running around on fumes, tired, did I mention hungry, and my mom was hurt and busted up again. She is worried about the pics. I told her at least they are digital. We'll have the photographer do some work on them and they will be fine. What I was angry about is that she promised the last time she took the traumatizing fall she wouldn't do it any more, but she did. What did she expect? A different result?! She promised again, but in reality if she decides to it is her decision and she is a grown adult. I'm going to try to talk to her about joining a gym. Heck I'll add her to MINE! I just want her to USE IT! Her face has had enough of a beating don't you think? I called this morning and she is doing well. She did the treadmill at home instead and said the pain is manageable. I stopped off at the store and got 2 reusable cold compresses for the freezer that are filled with a gel like substance that is softer on the face than the hard angles of ice in a sandwich bag. She is icing on and off. Hopefully she'll heal in a few weeks. If not we do with what we've got. We didn't do my hair. We'll wait until next week. She was sore and it was late, but I did get my jeans and my taxes done. I'll have to go grocery shopping tonight and cook for a couple of hours but oh well. At least I had enough to get by today and tomorrow at the least. Looks like the marriage license will be done tomorrow as well. One thing at a time.

Day 73:
136.2 - not bad after a week of not eating enough protein, or water and trying to exist on whole wheat carbs - NOT! Bloated though I feel good in my size 6 curvey no stretch boot cut jeans this morning. My tummy hurts and is slightly irriated. I'm eating my meals every 2 hours and drinking TONS of water today to help my body out. I feel bad when I totally abuse it like that when it doesn't deserve it. I'm back to treating it with the respect it deserves. It was pretty pissed at me during my morning workout. I was so tired and hungry! But I pushed hard thoughout to make the most of it and really enjoyed my protein pancake afterwards.

AM - 30 minutes of lifting for chest
AM - 60 minutes of elliptical w/arms

I've eaten Meal 1 & 2 already so I'm feeling good. I'll eat Meal 3 and then hit the gym for my PM cardio so that we can go straight home so I can cook like a crazy women tonight to get lunches, breakfasts, and dinner's ready as well as a few snacks.

Back to work. It's been a busy Monday morning.
Is it 4/29 yet?

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com