Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-03 at 1:13 p.m.

Day 66 - I had a wonderful time!

Day 66:
lbs ? - Jus enjoying the moment ;). I'll be weighing in on Wednesday to see where things are and continuing on as usual. I had a wonderful Bridal Shower. I enjoyed the company and the FOOD. I only had a little bit of a glass of wine - I just wasn't into it, so I didn't finish it. I then ate lots of ham and a bit of stir fried noodles, but no rolls or other processed carbs. I even had a few bites of cheesecake! But not many as I'm lactose intolerant and I didn't want to consume crazy amounts of calories ;). I didn't have enough water or sleep though. I was a cleaning machine and I guess I was prettty stressed as I felt as sore as if I had lifted at the gym! I was forbidden to go to the gym on Saturday night by my future sister-in-law and I didn't go Sunday morning as they kept me awake until 3AM! Then I felt bad when I got up and saw my future mother-in-law up and about Sunday morning so I made coffee instead. The guys showed up later and my mother dropped by so there was a small party in the kitchen ;) Then I needed time with my sweetie so I wasn't going then. They I needed to cook for the next 5 hours, measure and package up food ;). So it was 11:30pm before I actually sat my butt down again! Wow! Busy. I saw some people I haven't seen in forever. The MOH actually showed up before I did at my parents house. She was in the kitchen cleaning when I walked in. I was very surprised, but happy she made it. Still strained but better. I almost cried from my aunts gift. Pictures I had never seen of myself from when I was a baby. She was going to add pictures of my father but decided not too. Probably for the best. It was so crazy. I just felt very blessed. That is all I can say. Back on plan this morning, but no workout yet. I'll get one in this afternoon. I was WAY tired and am still tired from this weekend. I'll feel better once I get my body moving though. I know it! I modeled both my korean wedding dress and my traditional wedding gown for everyone and was totally happy with my arms, back, shoulders and everything else in my dress. I looked better than I ever dreamed I could! Everyone else thought so too. I felt so alive! The boutique owner did sew in the loops and belt into the inside of the dress and it worked perfectly. I guess my girls did shrink a bit as there is room, but it looks great. Not like I shoved them into my dress! The belt actually has another smaller notch just incase ;). How cute. I don't think my rib cage is going to get much smaller though and I'm not planning on having any removed! LOL. I won't be trying to push to hard to lose too much more weight, but I am going to keep on keeping on while keeping in mind I want my clothes to fit on my wedding day! I feel so lucky and blessed. I love you sweetie! I'm very happy right. Happier than I've been in a while. ;) I'm so excited for my wedding.

AF - 30 minutes heavy lifting for chest - but I felt really STRONG!
AF - 60 minutes step mill fat burner level 9 no hands

PM - 60 minutes cardio



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com