Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-03-25 at 3:46 p.m.

Day 56 - still not feeling great

Day 56:
136.0 - on my way back down, but my tummy is still doing flips :(. I'm still bloated and just feel off. The night of our 2 year anniversary I felt flushed and nauseous and my tummy was not happy with me. That is why I part took in the bread which sort of calmed it a bit but man is it upset about something :(. I'm trying to stay away from coffee today and just drinking water and tea. Maybe that and clean eating will help. I hope! I still feel kinda flushed and headachy. I don't know what is going on. Just trying to go about my normal business.

AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms
AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/out arms

Yesterdays workout:
AM - 30 minutes lifting for arms
AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms
PM - 90 minutes step mill fat burn level 9 no hands
PM - 10 minutes elliptical w/arms

I did a bit at the Pro Club after work as I had a stressful day and I was hoping to see my sweetie. He was tuck at work doing a roll out. We knew he wouldn't get home until 2AM so I just hung out at the gym and worked out a bit longer and had my yummy protein shake. I didn't get to see him after all but we tried ;). I barely remember him rolling in at 2AM. Then I got up at 8AM to start my workout. He barely moved but rolled into my spot as his usual practice right before I closed the bedroom door. Such a cutie!

I gave myself a pedi and a mani today. It was a lot of work and not very relaxing but I know what I'm doing and had all the stuff so I gave it a try. It saves money so I figured it wouldn't hurt. My feet were a mess! They look very cute now in an almost sheer light pink with little sparkles ;). I've been moving towards my natural nail look again. It's easier to maintain and it looks very understated by classy. I have long nail beds and finger nails, but I keep them shorter as I use them daily. I think I've achieved the look I want for the wedding, so maybe I won't need to go some where to have them done. We'll see I might need/want the pampering, right?

Well I'm feeling flushed and kinda light headed so I'm gonna try to go eat something while Z works some more from home :(. We'll see about getting his tux and the marriage license stuff done today. Probably tomorrow, though I really don't have the time. Sigh. Oh well. We get what we can get done today. I still have my PM cardio. Hopefully Z will be able to join me. I like it when we go together better.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com