Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-02-27 at 1:32 p.m.

Day 29 - Feeling naked

Day 29 -
lbs? I have no idea because I slept in and didn't get a workout yet! :( I was so tired, I couldn't get up, so I'm going to make Tuesday 2/28 the official weigh in day.

AF - 30 minutes of lifting for chest
AF - 60 minutes step mill level 5 no hands

Day 28:
145.4 lbs hee hee I my cheat meal on Saturday with Z at Stanford�s. I had a glass of wine with my shrimp salad and it was delicious.

AM - 30 minutes on elliptical w/arms
AM - 30 minutes running. It felt wonderful and easy. When I finally did look it was 32 minutes and I had run 3.47 miles :). But then my hip started to hurt and hurt the entire time I skied with Z, J, Jessi and Tom :(. But I still had a great time. I�m so glad Jessi thought of it!

AF - skied for around 2.5 hours and had a great time. My legs were shot when I was done ;).

Food was horrid!! I ate my normal meal one after working out, but then I didn't eat again until 7:30 pm:(. I was SO HUNGRY!! And cranky and tired. My body was totally going into shock. I still managed to eat healthy at the Mongolian grill place. Only one serving and a bit of wonton soup with only two tiny wontons, but I know I didn't do my body any type of service by doing what I did. I should have packed a head.

Then I ended up staying up late to shop, cook, measure all of my food and Z's snacks for the week, pack my clothes and shower up. I was exhausted!

Day 27:
143.0 - I was really worried about skiing since I hadn't gone before and was totally thinking about it all of the time ;). I ended up having a great time and doing a good job.

AM - 60 minutes elliptical

We got our wedding bands and I had them resize my ring to 4 3/4 from 5.5. It was too big but I didn't want to give it up. The good news is it should be done today after work so I'm really happy. I feel so NAKED!! ;p

We've chosen Rev. Dr. Gerald W. (Jerry) Montgomery (long name!) to marry us. Very nice old man with a lot of experience and straight forward. I like that. I feel so much better now that, that is done.

We got Z a hair cut. Finally!!! We surprised my mom at work and had her cut his hair. We used a fake alias when I called in so she didn't know it was us ;). We made her day and she got a nice tip!

Well off to the gym. I'm going to do an extra long workout to make up for my missed workout this morning. My head is still fuzzy but I promised Z that Tuesday night after work I'm to go home and go straight to sleep. I haven't been able to catch up! So I'll do my AM lifting and cardio and do AF cardio and then I'll be free to get home and snuggle and sleep. All the food prepared and what not so it should be all good. Boy do I need it!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com