Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-02-12 at 10:48 a.m.

Still alive

Another week flown by. I feel like just yesterday it was Monday and now it is some how Saturday morning... heh. And to think that I used to complain about the days dragging by. Not anymore. I'm really enjoying myself and I like the people I work with so that makes it all the more enjoyable as a whole.

Exercise has been really sporadic. I'm working on setting up a regular schedule but I've not mastered it yet. Every day is an adventure so far. I only cooked once last week. Z and I have been buuussssyyy. I have made sure I eat breakfast every day though. I haven't bought coffee all week, but I have made coffee at home or at Z's place.

Eating has been alright. Sigh I really need to start trying to pack food, but I need to go grocery shopping to do that:). This weekend Z and I will be stocking up at both places since we both don't have much to make meals from. I'm working on it.

I checked my weight this morning and I'm 158.2. I know that once I get my exercise down and my food down that this will go down. Pretty logical huh? I'm just trying to watch my food choices but I need to watch my portion control too. I'm working on it.

I missing being able to read and update my journal but alas right now I can only do it when I can fit it in. Z is still sleep tee hee so I thought I would take a moment to try to get updated. I'll even try to see what my peeps have been up to.

Oh and btw my mom's test came back and it is not cancer thankgoodness. But I'm still not sure if surgery will be required to remove the growth. It's nice to hear my mom is good spirits again, but it still bothers me that she didn't tell me until 3 weeks had past. Oh well. I'll have to talk to her about that.

Z and I are off to look for houses again. I'm looking forward to doing this during the day. Most of the time we have to look at night, but today will be different.

Hope everyone is doing well.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com