Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-06-08 at 5:30 p.m.

It's starting to come together!

Update!

Hmmm I think I've found a coach! I'm calling him tonight to talk to him more about my training/diet etc. YAY! I've been in need of some direction to get to competition shape. I've been doing really well on my own plan (I'm just about where I was before wedding/honeymoon happiness/food/alcohol struck) but I need the *extra* push to get to competition shape.

The things that impress me so far is that he competes in body building and he is an x-marine!

HE'S GONNA KICK MY BUTT!!! Glup!

We'll see how our first meeting on the phone goes ;). I got his info through a really good friend who I went to college with him and his wife, who owns the house a crossed the street from me and is a personal trainer to boot! I trust him, so this guy can't be too bad. Now we need to see if we "get" along.

I'm so excited!!!

I'm feeling leaner and leaner everyday. Stronger as well, but along with that comes tiredness and hunger. Today the hunger isn't so bad. I've already got my AM workout and AF workout done so that when we get home I can quickly cut the grass (more exercise YAY) and Zac can check out the attic to see if we have another birds nest. STUPID BIRDS! We escaped them last year, but I think our number is up :(. Oh well I'm not gonna worry about it now as my sweetie will deal with it and I'll take care of our jungle of a yard. Holy Hell it's gonna take me like 3 times to cut it, it's so long! It's only be a week. Crazy! Oh well. I'll burn more calories.

We need to stop off at get more chicken breasts and stead to grill for dinner. YAY! Loving the grilling. We still have some marinade which I alwasy add my own special something-something to, to kick it up another knotch Emeril style ;).

All in all feeling DAMN good. I'll post pix soon - Promise.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com