Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-12-10 at 12:43 p.m.

Half a day of sleep

Mom is doing a full day at work. She even drove herself in. Stitches are out, but she still looks scary she says LOL. She drover herself in to work and instead of only working half day, she is staying. She is booked solid. She is on vacation next week so all of her people are trying to get a piece of her while they can :).
Z took me to a wonderful dinner at Salty's at Redondo. It was wonderful. Wonderful company, good seafood (crab, shrimp Louis) and wine. Yummy. We got to spend a nice quiet evening with each other and then slept in until almost noon! Ok, well I did wake up at 8am to pee, and then looked at the clock again at 10, and the Z's brother called at 11:39am. That's when we really got up ;). I feel really tired, but I'm glad we got to sleep in. Now there are so many things I want to get done though. Z is going to do yard work and wash the car. I need to do some serious grocery shopping! I don't know if we'll have time to workout today. Oh well I really want to, but I'm not going to stress it right now. I wanted to go to http://www.butternails.com/locations.htm to get a de la cr�me :). I haven't had a manicure in a long time. I usually always do them myself, but it's nice to be pampered every once in a while. I really want the French manicure look without the acrylics ya know? I've got really long & strong nails that I try not to get too long because I used my hands all the time. Breaking nails is NOT fun. When they are thick they tend the bleed if they break to far down - which is usually the case :(. They are still long, just not overly long.
Skin is doing great. Still dry, but that is the weather. Cetaphil lotion & cleaner and Neutrogena lip remedy are my saviors.
Jessi leaves for vacation today. Hope she has a great time!
I need to get this day started already! I've slept half of it away and if I'm not careful I may sleep more. Still groggy. I need to start laundry ASAP!
I'm sure the Korean side of me won't let me slack too far... ;)!
Off like a pack of hounds.


Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com