Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-05-17 at 5:32 p.m.

Day 2 ...

Today is the second day I've worked my new 3pm to 11:30pm shift. So far so good. Yesterday wasn't that bad at all. Actually things flew by from 3-7:40pm and then I got my first issue. The second issue showed up right after that.

Thanks went pretty smoothly all in all and I got to do some stuff I've never been able to do before, so that was cool.

Z brought me Taco Hell for dinner. I know, not the best, but we were both starving and I only had a bean burrito and a chicken burrito with lots of hot sauce. It was pretty good and they didn't make them overly large either which was good.

While I was at work Z cut my lawn and tried to get a head start on evicting 6 birds that have decided to roost in my attic. We're going down again tonight to finish up closing the vents. Hopefully they won't be able to punch through this stuff! I'm tired of them making so much noise and they poop so much right outside of the entrance they choose to use the most it's horrible! There is a HUGE section of bird poop on my patio, part of my deck, and my master bedroom window. Enough is enough. Z knew I wanted to do it myself, but spending so much time with each other means that yard work doesn't necessarily get done when it should. Plus my new work shift must be taken into account as well. He's so wonderful to me. After all of this he drove to my work, brought me dinner and hung out with me and ate in my cube with me tee hee. He is so cute. I love him!

L promised me the last 2 years that he would take care of the birds, but he never did and the birds kept coming back every year. A new family of birds would join them every year, so this year being the 3rd year the first set of birds moved in, there are now a total of 3 family�s of birds. No baby�s yet or else I wouldn't be doing anything until they were hatched and out of there.

Today I slept in, did 3 loads of laundry (folding/putting away), started the dishwasher and unloaded it. Removed the dirty sheets and replaced them with clean sheets. Took out the trash. Then "me" time was spent going to the gym, showering, and then getting ready for work.

It's been kind of quiet so far. I'm out of here at 9pm or so to get some house work done, so hopefully it stays quiet until then.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com