Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-05-03 at 9:36 a.m.

tired, sleepy, just need a little nap...

4 hours of sleep folks... Yeah, pretty tired here, but with a happy smile. I just love spending time with my sweetie, so it really doesn��t matter, but I do wake up a bit umm grumpy and non-communicative in the morning tee hee. I make grunting, whinny, squeaky noises, but that is about it heh. I'm very lucky my sweetie is such a happy person (captain good morning) in the morning and won't let me leave the circle of his warm arms and kisses on my forehead until I smile. Unfortunately I kind of gave a fake one today, because I just couldn't muster a real one quite yet. I was tired and almost called in sick, but I didn't, because that would be a copout. I stayed up until 2am willingly to spend quality time with Z and so I should pay the piper if I'm too tired in the morning, right? ;) Gladly, actually. I just needed a bit of time to get going this morn is all�K��

I did my hair at work and that worked out well. I brought my little blow dryer and my new Revlon palm straightener to finish the smooth look that I so love. I think it works better than the straightener that I bought in Korea about 3 years ago. I like it and it was only $18. I could have gone with a ponytail/slicked back look all day, but I never really feel finished/put together, ya know? Plus I just couldn't do a ponytail while my pants are a bit wrinkled since they were folded in my bag last night. I didn't want to feel completely grubby!

Food was not all that great this weekend and I haven't had time to workout except for 2 hours of yard work on Saturday and a bit of dancing that night as well. I've been eating stuff, but not to much junk, but I'm back on track this morning and have been documenting my points. Z and J got a bunch of healthy stuff and have been cooking meals more often, so I'm not too worried about trying to eat healthy. Oh and I made a chocolate cake with diet vanilla coke yesterday that turned out pretty good, but I added a bit to much coke, so it was a bit lighter than regular cake, but Z and I liked it better, plus it was less in calories �V until I bought chocolate fudge icing for it�K tee hee. Well Z mentioned that it would taste better with the frosting, so I bought some and barely put any on top of it. I also got a $.95 box of moist brownies and want to try the diet coke thing with it as well, I have a ton of that frosting left so I figured I could just put a bit of that on the brownies in the future later. No hurry really. We're all watching our intake and upping our exercise, so I don't want to sabotage our hard work. Planning on hitting the gym for a 90 to 120 minute workout tonight after a nap right after work, so darn sleepy. Might have to stand up the rest of the day to prevent myself falling asleep...

Oh and I would like to note that the hellish spotting that has been occurring for the last month of so has finally tapered off. I didn't even spot or anything yesterday, so I'm going to cancel my dr.'s appointment for tomorrow as I have a softball game after work and I'm getting together for beers with Z and J and C after the game. Woot!



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com