Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-04-23 at 7:54 a.m.

New Day...

45.5 points yesterday consumed... Yup, pretty bad, but oh well. Today is a new day. Yesterday I felt really overwhelmed thanks to a lot of little things that finally broke the camels back yesterday evening. My BF totally calmed me down with a really sweet call and after some good hard running (3 miles only due to my plantar fasciitis acting up really bad just when I was really rocking) and some stationary biking, for a total of an hour I finally was able to sleep at around 12:30 midnight. I tried to yet again get up at 3:30am, but my butt was too tired. One day I will be able to make it to the gym at 3am again. It's been so long... At least I'm going in the evening though. I need to go to bed earlier, but it just doesn't seem like that is going to happen right now. Oh and I did 2 hours of yard work yesterday as well.

After looking back on everything I realized that my life is going really well (Thanks Z for reminding me of that sweetie!) and that the other stuff should discount that. I have a good family, a loving new boyfriend, good friends, a place to lay my head, and a job. So all in all, life is pretty good - even though they don't always go my way:). I was feeling really neurotic last night and started to question whether or not I was getting slight depressed again, but I decided it was more being tired and over sensitive. Hey you would be a bit bothered if you had been spotting for 3 weeks straight, not counting being on your period of an additional week, for a grand total of 4 weeks of menstruation in one degree or another (just one of the few things that have been bothering me of late)!!! Plus I just recently found out that a really good friend of my x just lost his wife to a car accident. She was like my age, young, active, healthy, in love, just got married, and they both just purchased a house. I can't believe she is gone. I can't imagine how her husband M feels... This makes me think that life really sucks!!!! They totally didn't deserve to have their life derailed. Not that anyone ever deserves to die; it just was too soon. She was so sweet...I'm just sad about it.

I just have to remember to live one day at a time and to enjoy every minute, right?



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com